Agility Committee

The Agility Committee meets on the third Monday of every month at 7.30pm.

Committee Members

Chairman: Mr Michael Turner - Ph: 0409 258 837 - E:

Committee Member: Miss Dorota Drescik - Ph: 0419 331 129 - E.
Committee Member: Mr John Jonker - Ph: 0417 285 876 - E:
Committee Member: Ms Frankie Aston - Ph: 0403 751 888 - E:
Committee Member: Mrs Stephanie Williams - Ph: 0431 387 054 - E:

Meetings are held at:

Bill Spilstead Complex for Canine Affairs
44 Luddenham Road
Orchard Hills NSW

Please note: any item to be placed on the agenda for the Agility Committee should be sent to the office no later than the Monday of the next meeting and marked to the attention of the Committee Secretary & Examination Administrator.

The Committee's website can be found here

Committee mission statement

  • Monitor the organisation of Agility Trials and ensure that they are conducted in accordance with the ANKC Ltd.
  • Rules for the Conduct of Agility Trials and the RNSWCC Rules and Regulations.
  • Allocate and amend Trial dates.
  • Make recommendations for amendments to the ANKC Ltd Rules for the Conduct of Agility Trials and the RNSWCC Regulations.
  • Consider reports of Trial Representatives.
  • Refer incidents reported at Trials by the Trial Representatives to the Secretary, the Board or the Affiliate concerned as appropriate.
  • Conduct State and National Agility Trials as required by the Board.
  • Provide advice and guidance to the Affiliates on Trial Rules and Regulations and all other matters relating the Agility.
  • Conduct education programs for Agility Instructors and Stewards.
  • Interpret rules and guide Judges in that interpretation.