

REGULATIONS

PART IX

ELECTORAL REGIONS

Amended July 03 Amended November 03 Amended December 2007 (AGM November 2007) Amended July 2018 – to amend Dogs NSW to DOGS NSW Amended July 2021 – to correct the LGAs following recent Amalgamation

DOGS NEW SOUTH WALES PO BOX 632, ST MARYS NSW 1790 TEL: (02) 9834 3022 FAX: (02) 9834 3872

REGULATIONS

PART IX - ELECTORAL REGIONS

Matropoliton Pasian (07/21)	The Local Covernment Council Areas of
Metropolitan Region (07/21)	The Local Government Council Areas of:
	Bayside
	Blacktown
	Blue Mountains
	Burwood
	Camden
	Campbelltown
	Canada Bay
	, Canterbury-Bankstown
	Cumberland City
	Fairfield
	Georges River
	Hawkesbury
	Hornsby
	Hunters Hill
	Inner West
	Ku-ring-gai
	Lane Cove
	Liverpool
	Mosman
	Northern Beaches
	North Sydney
	Parramatta
	Penrith
	Randwick
	Ryde
	Strathfield
	Sutherland
	Sydney
	The Hills Shire
	Waverley
	Willoughby
	Woollahra
L	woonumu
Illawarra & South East Region (07/21)	The Local Government Council Areas of:
	Bega Valley
	Eurobodalla
	Goulburn Mulwaree
	Kiama
	Queanbeyan
	Shellharbour
	Shoalhaven
	Snowy-Monaro Region
	Upper Lachlan
	Wingecarribee
	Wollondilly
	Wollongong
	wonongong

Hunter Design (07/21)	The Level Covernment Covers! A second
Hunter Region (07/21)	The Local Government Council Areas of:
	Central Coast
	Cessnock
	Dungog
	Lake Macquarie
	Maitland
	Mid Coast (Gloucester, Great Lakes)
	Muswellbrook
	Newcastle
	Port Stephens
	Singleton
	Upper Hunter
Western Region (07/21)	The Local Government Council Areas of:
	Bathurst Regional
	Blayney
	Bogan
	Burke
	Brewarrina
	Broken Hill
	Cabonne
	Central Darling
	Cobar
	Coonamble
	Cowra
	Dubbo
	Forbes
	Gilgandra
	Lachlan
	Lithgow
	Midwestern Regional
	Narromine
	Oberon
	Orange
	Parkes
	Unincorporated Far West
	Walgett
	Warren
	Warrumbungle
	Weddin

Northern Region (07/21)	The Local Government Council Areas of:
	Armidale
	Ballina
	Bellingen
	Byron
	Clarence Valley
	Coffs Harbour
	Glen Innes Severn
	Gunnedah
	Gwydir
	Inverell
	Kempsey
	Kyogle
	Lismore
	Liverpool Plains
	Mid Coast (Greater Taree)
	Moree Plains
	Nambucca
	Narrabri
	Port Macquarie-Hastings
	Richmond Valley
	Tamworth Regional
	Tenterfield
	Tweed
	Uralla
	Walcha
Southern Region (07/21)	The Local Government Council Areas of:
Southern Region (07/21)	Albury
Southern Region (07/21)	
Southern Region (07/21)	Albury
Southern Region (07/21)	Albury Balranald Berrigan Bland
Southern Region (07/21)	Albury Balranald Berrigan
Southern Region (07/21)	Albury Balranald Berrigan Bland
Southern Region (07/21)	Albury Balranald Berrigan Bland Carrathool
Southern Region (07/21)	Albury Balranald Berrigan Bland Carrathool Coolamon
Southern Region (07/21)	Albury Balranald Berrigan Bland Carrathool Coolamon Cootamundra-Gundagai
Southern Region (07/21)	Albury Balranald Berrigan Bland Carrathool Coolamon Cootamundra-Gundagai Edward River
Southern Region (07/21)	Albury Balranald Berrigan Bland Carrathool Coolamon Cootamundra-Gundagai Edward River Federation
Southern Region (07/21)	Albury Balranald Berrigan Bland Carrathool Coolamon Cootamundra-Gundagai Edward River Federation Griffith
Southern Region (07/21)	Albury Balranald Berrigan Bland Carrathool Coolamon Cootamundra-Gundagai Edward River Federation Griffith Greater Hume
Southern Region (07/21)	Albury Balranald Berrigan Bland Carrathool Coolamon Cootamundra-Gundagai Edward River Federation Griffith Greater Hume Hay
Southern Region (07/21)	Albury Balranald Berrigan Bland Carrathool Coolamon Cootamundra-Gundagai Edward River Federation Griffith Greater Hume Hay Hilltops
Southern Region (07/21)	Albury Balranald Berrigan Bland Carrathool Coolamon Cootamundra-Gundagai Edward River Federation Griffith Greater Hume Hay Hilltops Junee
Southern Region (07/21)	Albury Balranald Berrigan Bland Carrathool Coolamon Cootamundra-Gundagai Edward River Federation Griffith Greater Hume Hay Hilltops Junee Leeton
Southern Region (07/21)	Albury Balranald Berrigan Bland Carrathool Coolamon Cootamundra-Gundagai Edward River Federation Griffith Greater Hume Hay Hilltops Junee Leeton Lockhart
Southern Region (07/21)	Albury Balranald Berrigan Bland Carrathool Coolamon Cootamundra-Gundagai Edward River Federation Griffith Greater Hume Hay Hilltops Junee Leeton Lockhart Murray River
Southern Region (07/21)	Albury Balranald Berrigan Bland Carrathool Coolamon Cootamundra-Gundagai Edward River Federation Griffith Greater Hume Hay Hilltops Junee Leeton Lockhart Murray River Murrumbidgee
Southern Region (07/21)	Albury Balranald Berrigan Bland Carrathool Coolamon Cootamundra-Gundagai Edward River Federation Griffith Greater Hume Hay Hilltops Junee Leeton Lockhart Murray River Murrumbidgee Narrandera
Southern Region (07/21)	Albury Balranald Berrigan Bland Carrathool Coolamon Cootamundra-Gundagai Edward River Federation Griffith Greater Hume Hay Hilltops Junee Leeton Lockhart Murray River Murrumbidgee Narrandera Snowy Valleys
Southern Region (07/21)	Albury Balranald Berrigan Bland Carrathool Coolamon Cootamundra-Gundagai Edward River Federation Griffith Greater Hume Hay Hilltops Junee Leeton Lockhart Murray River Murrumbidgee Narrandera Snowy Valleys Temora
Southern Region (07/21)	Albury Balranald Berrigan Bland Carrathool Coolamon Cootamundra-Gundagai Edward River Federation Griffith Greater Hume Hay Hilltops Junee Leeton Lockhart Murray River Murrumbidgee Narrandera Snowy Valleys Temora Wagga Wagga